Poll – Best IPL batsman (FINAL)

IPL is the most lucrative and famous cricket tournament in the world. It is owned and managed by the BCCI. The cricket calendar has a special slot for this yearly tournament. It is a very important part of cricket community.

The first edition of IPL was played in 2008. Rajasthan Royals became the inaugural champions beating the Chennai Super Kings. From then it has been played multiple times. Many players have shown what they are capable of in this league. It has one of the best quality of cricket played.

We had 8 world class batsmen in the group stage. 4 out of the 8 batsmen have advanced to the semi finals of this poll. The top 4 are Rohit Sharma, Virat Kohli, AB de Villiers and Chris Gayle. Today is poll for the final. It’s the big day.

FINAL POLL- Rohit Sharma vs AB de Villiers


The poll has expired!

7 thoughts on “Poll – Best IPL batsman (FINAL)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *